MENU
14

November 2019

Thursday, 14 November

Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Concert

Soul of tango

Concert Hall

Friday, 15 November

Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Concert

Force of the soul

Concert Hall

Saturday, 16 November

Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Outside event

Mayday 2

Concert Hall
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Outside event

Mayday 2

Sala Koncertowa

Sunday, 17 November

Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Event

Dni Estonii w Białymstoku

Dni Estonii w Białymstoku
Outside event

Kobieta idealna

Concert Hall
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage

Monday, 18 November

Event

Dni Estonii w Białymstoku

Dni Estonii w Białymstoku
Outside event

Michał Szpak

Main Stage

Tuesday, 19 November

Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage

Wednesday, 20 November

Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage

Thursday, 21 November

Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage

Friday, 22 November

Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Fairytale

ADONIS HAS A GUEST

Small Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage

Saturday, 23 November

MET Live in HD

Akhnaten

Small Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage

Sunday, 24 November

Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Outside event

Telewizja kłamie

Concert Hall

Friday, 29 November

Outside event

25 lat Marcin Wasilewski Trio

Concert Hall

Saturday, 30 November

Outside event

Między łóżkami

Concert Hall
Outside event

Między łóżkami

Concert Hall
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
Musical

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Main Stage
This website uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies by the Podlasie Opera and Philharmonic. Detailed information regarding the personal data processing and the cookie policy are to be found at Protection of Personal Data & Privacy Policy tab.