Opera i Filharmonia Podlaska – Europejskie Centrum Sztuki w Białymstoku imienia Stanisława Moniuszki



Mariusz Ciołko’s recital

There’s no need for the audience in Białystok to get introduced to Mariusz Ciołko. That outstanding pianist and chamber musician is already well-known amongst our listeners for many concerts and projects. This evening he shall present us with extraordinary interpretations of works of the the greatests European composers. In the programme: Ludwig van Beethoven’s Piano Sonata in E major op. 109, Frédéric Chopin’s Fantaisie in F minor op. 49 and Scherzo in B minor op. 31, and Johannes Brahms’s Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel op. 24.

Graphic material uses the photograph of the artist by Agnieszka Zakrzewska.

Data wydarzenia 24 V 2019
Cena biletów 10–30 PLN
Miejsce wydarzenia Concert Hall
Podleśna 2


Mariusz Ciołko—piano


Ludwig van Beethoven—Piano Sonata in E major op. 109
Frédéric Chopin—Fantaisie in F minor op. 49, Scherzo in B minor op. 31
Johannes Brahms—Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel op. 24

This website uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies by the Podlasie Opera and Philharmonic. Detailed information regarding the personal data processing and the cookie policy are to be found at Protection of Personal Data & Privacy Policy tab.