General Director’s Office

General Director of the Stanisław Moniuszko Podlasie Opera and Philharmonic—European Art Centre in Białystok
Bożena Violetta Bielecka

Deputy Director
Wojciech Tołkin – Żmijewski

PA to General Director
Martyna Kostro
martyna.kostro@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 01

PA to General Director
Justyna Białous
justyna.bialous@oifp.eu

Accounting

Chief Accountant
Bożena Wiszniewska
bozena.wiszniewska@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 11

Realization

Head of Department
Joanna Maliszewska
joanna.maliszewska@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 16

Human Resources

Head of Department
Urszula Rogowska
urszula.rogowska@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 12

Marketing

Head of Department
Jolanta Kieda
jolanta.kieda@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 08

Administration

Head of Department
Paweł Tymcio
pawel.tymcio@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 14

EHS Environment Health And Safety

Interim Manager of EHS Environment Health And Safety
main specialist for health and safety, fire protection and civil liability
availability coordinator in OIFP
Piotr Jankowski
piotr.jankowski@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 12

Data Protection Officer

Grzegorz Przedlacki
iod@oifp.eu

Theatre Stage Managers

Maria Mitrosz
maria.mitrosz@oifp.eu

Radosław Zabłocki
radoslaw.zablocki@oifp.eu