General Director’s Office

General Director of the Stanisław Moniuszko Podlasie Opera and Philharmonic—European Art Centre in Białystok
Ewa Iżykowska-Lipińska

PA to General Director
Monika Pyzik
monika.pyzik@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 01

PA to General Director
Justyna Białous
justyna.bialous@oifp.eu

Accounting

Chief Accountant
Izabela Urszula Hajdukiewicz
izabela.hajdukiewicz@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 11

Promotion, Reception and Marketing

Head of Department
Sylwia Lubiniecka
sylwia.lubiniecka@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 13

Public Procurement and Fundraising

Head of Department
Jolanta Wilczewska
jolanta.wilczewska@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 15
fax 85 734 19 33

Artistic Planning

Head of Department
Agnieszka Hryniewicka
agnieszka.hryniewicka@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 18

HR and Employee Assistance

Head of Department
Urszula Rogowska
urszula.rogowska@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 12

Administration and Facilities

Head of Department
Maciej Grabowiecki
maciej.grabowiecki@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 14

IT Director

Jakub Szumarski
kuba.szumarski@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 40

Technical (Stage And Auditorium)

Chief Stage Technician
Tomasz Parejko
tomasz.parejko@oifp.eu

Multimedia

Head of Department
Robert Burzyński
robert.burzynski@oifp.eu

Lighting

Head of Department
Mateusz Łukaszuk
mateusz.lukaszuk@oifp.eu

Sound Engineering

Head of Department
Krzysztof Wolfard
krzysztof.wolfard@oifp.eu

Wigs, Hairdressing and Make-Up

Acting Head of Department
Paulina Gudewicz
paulina.gudewicz@oifp.eu

Wardrobe and Costumes

Acting Head of Department
Barbara Rożko
barbara.rozko@oifp.eu

Prop Master

Aneta Komenda
aneta.komenda@oifp.eu

Executive Producer

Anna Jakubowska-Podsiad
anna.jakubowska@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 21

OHS, Fire Safety and Liability Specialist

Łukasz Wysocki
lukasz.wysocki@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 12

Chief Electrician

Marek Lelusz
marek.lelusz@oifp.eu
tel. 85 306 75 31

Personal Data Protection Supervisor

Grzegorz Przedlacki
iod@oifp.eu